Eastern Region: 0567271777

Accounting services from Madac

الخدمات المحاسبية مداك

Madac cloud program for electronic invoice

Madac cloud program for electronic invoices is the best accounting program approved by the Zakat and Tax Authority to activate the electronic invoice with the click of a button and the lowest price within the Kingdom is only 80 riyals per month.

erp

Madac ERP Program

Madac  Erp Program is the most powerful program ever to manage sales, purchases, and inventory in your facilities with an ingenious, easy-to-use system.

erp2

Design a special program of your choice

Now you can request the design of a complete accounting program for your organization with all its details. All you have to do is imagine the shape of your program with the specifications you want, and MADAC experts will undertake the task of implementation at the best prices.

برنامج محاسبة للجوال

Mobile accounting software

Madac provides a mobile application, a mobile accounting program, to make it easier for sales representatives. The program serves sales operations that take place outside the administration in any place. It supports the sales process (cash – credit – payments), collection operations (cash – network – transfer – check), and the ability to print invoices, returns from invoices, and orders. Selling and offering prices.

برنامج شحن مداك

Madac Awb shipping

The best program for international shipping via aircraft that we offer to you at MADAC: An accounting program designed specifically for international shipping companies that contains multiple features that guarantee you a safe and fast shipping process…in coordination with major international airlines.

المدارس الأهلية scaled 1 e1690316257522

school accounts program

The private school accounts program enables you to manage all the operations that take place within the school, whether these operations are specific to students, teachers, or the school’s general accounts. The schools program divides the school into different stages and links each stage to the grades in which it is present. After this, the grades are linked to the number of classes within each grade. Finally, students are added to the classes.

محاسبة الخرسانة والبلوك scaled 1

Concrete and block factories accounting program

The ready-mixed concrete and block factories accounting program from Madak Arabia for Accounting Systems is the best program for managing and following up on the movements of concrete and block stations and factories through the electronic invoice for concrete factories according to the requirements of the Zakat and Income Authority and following up on the movement model of drivers and pump drivers and their responses.

معارض السيارات scaled 1

Car showroom accounting software

Madac General Erp Program is the most powerful program ever to manage sales, purchases, and inventory in your facilities with an ingenious, easy-to-use system. You can also use the Madak accounting program to manage car showrooms from warehouse management.

برنامج الحسابات العامة 150x150 1

General Accounts Program

The general accounts program from Madac Arabia deals in an excellent manner with accounts, cost centers, general journal entries, fixed asset management, subsidiary journals, periodic and reverse entries, and vouchers for receipt, payment, and disbursement, which facilitates your accounts and the management of assets, imports, and expenses, as well as access to reports, graphs, and reviews of your work.

نقاط البيع والكاشير

Point of sale and cashier program

Point of Sale and Cashier Program The program is specially designed to manage all shops, supermarkets and pharmacies, whether small or large in size and at the appropriate price for your organization. It is considered the best program for shops in terms of ease of making invoices, multiple reports and reviews, periodic and continuous inventory system (automatic – manual), and deficit and surplus adjustments.

الجمعيات الخيرية

Charitable organizations accounts program

The Charitable Societies Accounting Program from Madac General ERP is considered one of the best and most comprehensive accounting programs, as the program provides an integrated accounting system through the organizational structure for managing sales and purchases, and electronic invoice support according to the requirements of the Zakat and Income Authority,

نظام إدارة المخازن

Warehouse management system - Easy Madac

The Easy Madac warehouse management system is considered the best accounting program for managing warehouses and warehouses. The program is specially designed for managing stores and small and medium-sized commercial establishments through the program’s support of the organizational structure for managing sales and purchases and the organizational structure for managing stores and warehouses, receipts, payments, and the movement of revenues and expenses.

erp2

Madac Pro accounting software for warehouse and accounts management

Madac Arabia offers a car showroom accounting program that was designed as required to meet the needs of car showrooms and to facilitate the accounting work of the showroom. It contains a large number of features that help you organize your transactions with customers and suppliers and follow up on their accounts with ease, which makes it one of the best accounting programs for car showroom management.

برنامج محاسبة للجوال

برنامج محاسبة للجوال

مداك توفر الموبايل أبليكيشن  برنامج محاسبة للجوال  للتسهيل علي مندوبي المبيعات البرنامج يخدم عمليات البيع التي تتم خارج الإدارة في أي مكان يدعم عملية المبيعات ( نقدي – آجل – دفعات ) عمليات التحصيل ( نقدي – شبكة – حوالة – شيك ) وإمكانية طبع الفاتورة المرتجعات من الفواتير أوامر البيع وعرض اسعار.

المدارس الأهلية scaled 1 e1690316257522

برنامج حسابات المدارس الاهلية

يمكنك برنامج حسابات المدارس الاهلية من إدارة كل العمليات التي تتم داخل المدرسة سواء هذه العمليات خاصة بالطلاب أو بالمعلمين أو الحسابات العامة للمدرسة فيقوم برنامج المدارس بتقسيم المدرسة الي مراحل مختلفة وربط كل مرحلة بالصفوف التي تكون موجودة بها وبعد هذا يتم ربط الصفوف بعدد الفصول داخل كل صف وفي النهاية يتم إضافة الطلاب داخل الفصول .

مداك المتحدة

الخدمات المحاسبية من مداك

invoice

برنامج مداك السحابي للفاتورة الإلكترونية

برنامج مداك السحابي للفاتورة الالكترونيه أفضل برنامج محاسبي معتمد من هيئة الزكاة والدخل لتفعيل الفاتوره الالكترونيه بضغطة زر واحده و أقل سعر داخل المملكه فقط ٨٠ ريال بالشهر.
software

برنامج مداك ERP العام

برنامج مداك Erp العام البرنامج الأقوى على الإطلاق لإدارة المبيعات و المشتريات و المخزون في منشآتك بنظام عبقري سهل الاستخدام.
ux

تصميم برنامج خاص من اختيارك

الآن يمكنك طلب تصميم برنامج محاسبي كامل لمؤسستك بكامل تفاصيله كل ماعليك هو تخيل شكل البرنامج الخاص بك بمواصفاته التي تريدها و خبراء مداك يتولون مهمة التنفيذ بأفضل الأسعار.
ui design

برنامج محاسبة للجوال

مداك توفر الموبايل أبليكيشن برنامج محاسبة للجوال للتسهيل علي مندوبي المبيعات البرنامج يخدم عمليات البيع التي تتم خارج الإدارة في أي مكان يدعم عملية المبيعات ( نقدي – آجل – دفعات ) عمليات التحصيل ( نقدي – شبكة – حوالة – شيك ) وإمكانية طبع الفاتورة المرتجعات من الفواتير أوامر البيع وعرض اسعار.
global shipping

Madac Awb shipping

أفضل برنامج للشحن الدولي عبر الطائرات نقدمه لكم في مداك : برنامج محاسبي مصمم خصيصاً لشركات الشحن الدولي يحتوى على مميزات متعددة تضمن لك عمليه شحن آمنه وسريعه.. بتنسيق مع كبرى شركات الطيران الدولي.
finance education

برنامج حسابات المدارس الاهلية

يمكنك برنامج حسابات المدارس الاهلية من إدارة كل العمليات التي تتم داخل المدرسة سواء هذه العمليات خاصة بالطلاب أو بالمعلمين أو الحسابات العامة للمدرسة فيقوم برنامج المدارس بتقسيم المدرسة الي مراحل مختلفة وربط كل مرحلة بالصفوف التي تكون موجودة بها .
محاسبة الخرسانة والبلوك scaled 1 150x150 1

برنامج محاسبة مصانع الخرسانة والبلوك

برنامج محاسبة مصانع الخرسانة الجاهزة والبلوك من مداك المتحدة لأنظمة المحاسبة هو أفضل برنامج لإدارة ومتابعة حركات محطات و مصانع الخرسانة والبلوك من خلال الفاتورة الالكترونية لمصانع الخرسانة حسب متطلبات هيئة الزكاة والدخل ومتابعة نموذج حركة السائقين وسائقي المضخات والردود الخاصة بهم .
معارض السيارات scaled 1 150x150 1

برنامج محاسبة معارض السيارات

برنامج مداك Erp العام البرنامج الأقوى على الإطلاق لإدارة المبيعات و المشتريات و المخزون في منشآتك بنظام عبقري سهل الاستخدام. يمكنك أيضاً برنامج محاسبة مداك لإدارة معارض السيارات من ادارة المستودعات.
برنامج الحسابات العامة 150x150 1

برنامج الحسابات العامة

برنامج الحسابات العامة من مداك العربية يتعامل بشكل متميز مع الحسابات و مراكز التكلفة و قيود اليومية العامة وإدارة الأصول الثابتة واليوميات الفرعية والقيود الدورية والعكسية و سندات القبض والدفع والصرف مما يسهل حساباتك و إدارة الأصول والواردات والمصروفات وكذلك الإطلاح علي التقارير و الرسومات البيانية والإستعراضات لعملك .
نقاط البيع والكاشير 150x150 1

برنامج نقاط البيع والكاشير

برنامج نقاط البيع والكاشير البرنامج مصمم خصيصاً لإدارة كافة المحلات التجارية والسوبر ماركت والصيدليات سواء كان حجمها صغير أو كبير وبالسعر المناسب لمؤسستك فهو يعتبرافضل برنامج للمحلات التجارية من حيث سهولة عمل الفواتير وتعدد التقارير والإستعراضات و نظام الجرد الدورى والمستمر ( آلي – يدوي ) وتسويات العجز والفائض .
الجمعيات الخيرية 150x150 1

برنامج حسابات الجمعيات الخيرية

يُعتبر برنامج حساب الجمعيات الخيرية من مداك العام ERP من أفضل برامج المحاسبة وأشملها،حيث يوفر البرنامج نظام المحاسبة المتكامل من خلال الهيكل التنظيمي لإدارة المبيعات والمشتريات ،و دعم الفاتورة الإلكترونية حسب متطلبات هيئة الزكاة والدخل،
نظام إدارة المخازن 150x150 1

نظام ادارة المخازن – ايزي مداك

نظام ادارة المخازن ايزي مداك يعتبر افضل برامج المحاسبة في ادراة المستودعات والمخازن فالبرنامج مصمم خصيصاً لإدارة المحلات والمؤسسات التجارية ذات الحجم الصغير و المتوسطة وذلك من خلال دعم البرنامج الهيكل التنظيمي لإدارة المبيعات والمشتريات و الهيكل التنظيمي لادارة المخازن و المستودعات والمتحصلات والمدفوعات وحركة الإيرادات والمصروفات .
Scroll to Top